Hello world!

19 Nov

Hello world!

This is my first attempt at blogging so bear with me while I’m learning the ropes.  I want to share with you all ideas about crafting, sewing, party planning, baking, fun things to do with your toddler…just to name a few!   I would like to thank www.thecoffeeshopblog.com for her free storyboards and frames which I used when I created my header and will also be using to post pictures.  I hope you enjoy my blog!

xoxo,

FabMomKT

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. George November 20, 2011 at 1:55 pm #

    Best of luck with your new blog, KT. I hope it’s enormously successful. Love ya, Pop

  2. MommyPaparazzi November 22, 2011 at 1:54 pm #

    This party looks fabulous! What was your inspiration for the cowgirl theme? And how did you make all of those cute labels? Those are great! Can you tell me where I might find a template to do that for my daughter’s party?

    Thanks!
    CT in Cleveland

    • fabmomkt November 22, 2011 at 2:07 pm #

      Thank you MommyPaparazzi! The pony was my inspiration and everything else followed. I wanted to keep the party girly so I used a pink bandanna image as the basis of all my labels. I created all the labels using Photoshop Elements and would be happy to email you the templates.
      FabMomKT

Leave a Reply

