Valentine’s Day Printables

3 Jan

Only 6 more weeks until Valentine’s Day!  Hooray!  I’m going to get started early this year in order to pack in all the fun decorations, crafts and baking I would like to accomplish in order to celebrate the holiday of LOVE.  With that being said, here is my first Valentine’s Day decoration.  I created these images using Photoshop Elements.  You can print them out, frame them and set them out for decoration.  I printed the 2nd image (pink background and white letters) as an 8 x 10 and have it in a white frame in my kitchen.  It looks adorable.  Enjoy!  XOXO!

One Response to “Valentine’s Day Printables”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. DIY Valentine’s Day Decorations « fabmomkt - February 5, 2013

    […] course I also have my framed Valentine’s Subway Art and salt dough heart garland […]

Leave a comment